Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

[mc4wp_form id="5505"]

Board of Directors


Anthony Mills

Board Chair
Cultural Coalition of Washington County

lesly sanocki

Lesly Sanocki

Board Vice Chair
Cedar Mill Community Library Board

José Esparza

Board Treasurer
Portland Community College

Gregory Garabedian

Board Secretary

City of Beaverton

TVC Logo Mark Only (1)

Your name here! Contact us if you're interested in serving on the board.

Advisory Board


Dennis Doyle

Beaverton Mayor

Sharon Maroney

Broadway Rose Theatre Company



Raziah Roushan

Executive Director